Advisory Board


Professor Vedran Bilas, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Department of Electronic Systems and Information Processing, University of Zagreb
Associate Professor Ioannis Papaefstathiou, School of Electronic and Computer Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Professor Des Gibson, Institute of Thin Films, Sensors & Imaging School of Engineering & Computing, University of the West of Scotland



Angelos Papadopoulos, Group Health, Safety, Environmental, Tehnical Services and Research Projects Manager at KLEEMANN HELLAS S.A